Chicks at the Flicks for Beauty & The Beast at Events Cinema Robina & hot chocolate at Max Brenner

I was so excited to watch the new Beauty & The Beast movie. I remembered when the cartoon came out (yes, I was around then) & getting the colouring book after watching the movie. 

To make it special, I decided to take mum-in-law & sis-in-law to the Chicks at the Flicks session. We had so much fun for it! 


The set up was beautiful & the goodie bag was filled with great goodies such as beauty products & snacks. 


Sis & I also got a tester at the jamberry store.. 


We ended the night after the movie with hot chocolates (coconut dark chocolate for me) at Max Brenner. 

Leave a Reply

