Roasted almond & lemon lime gelato from Lavezzi 

Rain or shine, hot or cold (well, especially hot), I always have a soft spot for ice creams… 

One afternoon while browsing Instagram at lunch, I saw a photo of the roasted almond gelato posted by Lavezzi. I immediately rang my husband & told him that we were going to Robina Town Centre that night after work & I was getting a roasted almond gelato. He laughed at me but of course like every loving husband, he went with my crazy suggestions. 


It was sooooo good & yummy that even while I type this now, I am dreaming of it… 

Leave a Reply

