Coffee & macaroons at Mark Daniels Patisserie

I am still working my way through all the shops at The Kitchens. 

Each time I walk pass Mark Daniels, I walk pass an arrays of gorgeous looking macarons so finally on a coffee date out with some girls, we decided to go there! 


Let me assure you, it was a hard choice deciding. My coffee was made in the entire time I was trying to decide! Lol


I finally decided on Fig, candy cane & gingerbread… all of which were a delight to enjoy with my coffee

Leave a Reply

