Run & raisin with Turkish delight gelato from Scoop Gelati

As I said in my last ice cream related post, choosing ice cream flavours is a hard decision for me because if I can, I just want them all! Lol.. 

Scoop Gelati is a gelato store at James Street in Burleigh Heads which has some amazing flavours. 


At the end of the day, I settled for run & raisin (an all time favourite) & Turkish delight (love the rose taste to it)! Eventhough it is not your likely combo to have together, I have a tendancy to eat each scoop at a time rather than mixing them so I am good.. lol! 

Leave a Reply

