Vege chips from Bliss Health & Bulk Foods

As a kid, I went through a phase where I wouldn’t eat any vegetables. Thinking back, I am not sure why I did that as I have always loved my veggies, with exception of some (ewwwww beetroot, onions & capsicums!). 


Whenever I go into a health food store, veggie chips is a must have purchase. 

I am loving this store I found which is family own, with great friendly service & very reasonable prices. Plus they sell in bulk so you can buy in any weight you like.

Leave a Reply

