Old Paris Cafe Varsity Lakes

This is our loca French bakery & cafe. Although I am usually in a rush to get to work & don’t often get an opportunity to stop there much, it is an amazing place. One morning, hubs was on his way to work & the coffee machine at his usual coffee stop wasn’t working so I went down the road to Old Paris, got him a takeaway coffee & dropped it off to him on my way to work. (Wife of the year award right there 😉😋)


Loved the variety of pastries & cakes that they had in the display cabinet too. One of my all time favourites which they didn’t have any that morning or I would have gotten one for myself was their almond croissant! 


Leave a Reply

