Cake & coffee at Shingle Inn Robina

Some amazing cake can do no wrong & adds joy to great company. 

While we couldn’t decide & there was 4 of us, we got 4 slices & shared! So there was a New York baked cheesecake, a lemon meringue, a chocolate cake & a sour cherry & almond cake. 

Paired with coffee, it was great. 

Plus, I have to commend the staff at Shingle Inn Robina. My wallet has dropped out of my bag when I was there & I didn’t realise it till later that night. I rang them first thing the next morning & the manager managed to find it. One of the staff had picked it up when they were cleaning up & kept it safe for me. Thank you staff at Shingle Inn Robina! 

Leave a Reply

