Doughnut Time

  
I kept seeing pictures from this place so I had to try it when I finally found where it was. Look at the varieties. I think I stood there in shock trying to comprehend & decide what to get. 

 
Hubs was quick to choose as he just had to try his all time favourite which is a jam doughnut. This is called “pump up the jam” which is their glazed doughnut filled with raspberry jam. 

I finally decided & chose “yassss Kween” which is a blueberry glazed doughnut with yogurt, muesli clusters & topped with candied almonds. 

I have to say, doughnut time didn’t disappoint! 

 

Leave a Reply

