Kebab from Ma’s Kebabs

  
This was one of the best kebabs that I have had in a long time. I have walked passed this store a few times but haven’t had the opportunity to try it.. One weekend while at my in-laws, dad said that he was going up the road to get a kebab for dinner & asked if all of us wanted one too.. I decided to drive him up the road to get the kebabs. Going into the store, I discovered it was a friendly family run store & they had amazingly fresh ingredients too. I got a mixed doner and chicken kebab with tomatoes, lettuce, hommus & hot chilli. It was indeed one of the best kebabs I have had in a long time. 

Leave a Reply

