Breakfast at Charlie’s on Cavill

   
 
I am not usually a breakfast person unless I am catching up with someone for breakfast… Ok, I admit, I just love my sleep-in’s.. But, when I do go somewhere for breakfast or do/cook breakfast, it has to be worth it! 

Charlie’s is a place that has been at Surfers Paradise for as long as I could remember & they have lasted all te changes & renovations in that area & it isn’t hard to see why. Good portions, friendly service & great atmosphere, it certainly didn’t disappoint. 

Leave a Reply

